If you want to change your plan, here's what you need to know:

➡️ In the menu bar, click your current package name

➡️ Select the package you want (even if it's the current one)

➡️ Select the amount of seats you need

➡️ You can change the billing period on the right side

➡️ Now you can also update your billing details

☝️ Please note that when you choose a package, all users on your workspace will have the same plan.

☝️ If you have a yearly plan and want to upgrade it, you'll only be paying the difference between the two plans.

If you need any support on this, go on the chat. Our team will be more than happy to help out!

Did this answer your question?