What you should know about the archive functionality:
Archived leads and accounts can be fully recovered. You can choose to unarchive them with no engagement data loss;
You can still track emails and content that are sent to archived leads;
If you archive an account, all leads linked to it will be archived as well. If you archive leads, account will keep being active;
You can archive / unarchive leads and accounts only for yourself or you can choose to archive them for all your team members.
How to archive leads and accounts
You can archive and unarchive accounts and leads by right clicking on them in the accounts and leads table.
You can toggle between archive and active leads and accounts by clicking on the three dots at the top right and choosing "Archived accounts" or "Active accounts".